Tour Dates 2018

Thurs 11th Jan – Kings Theatre, Glasgow TBC

Fri 12th Jan – Manchester Palace Theatre TBC

Sat 13th Jan –Hull New Theatre – 01482 300306
www.hulltheatres.co.uk

Sun 14th Jan – The Auditorium@Echo Arena – 0844 8000 400
www.echoarena.com

Fri 19th Jan – Palace Theatre, Newark – 01636 655755
www.palacenewark.com

Sat 20th Jan – Oxford TBC

Fri 26th Jan – Theatre Severn, Shrewsbury – 01743 281281
www.theatresevern.co.uk

Sat 27th Jan – St Davids Hall, Cardiff – 029 2087 8444
www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Wed 31st Jan – Playhouse Theatre Weston Super Mare – 01934 645544
www.parkwoodtheatres.co.uk

Thurs 1st Feb – Octagon Theatre, Yeovil – 01935 422884
www.octagon-theatre.co.uk

Fri 2nd Feb – Pavilion Theatre, Bournemouth – 0844 576 3000
www.bhlivetickets.co.uk

Sat 3rd Feb – Cast in Doncaster – 01302 303959
www.castindoncaster.com

Fri 9th Feb – Grand Theatre, Blackpool – 01253 290190
www.blackpoolgrand.co.uk

Sat 10th Feb – Palace Theatre, Mansfield – 01623 633133
www.mansfield.gov.uk/palacetheatre

Fri 16th Feb – Theatre Royal, Brighton – 0844 871 7650
www.atgtickets.com/brighton

Sat 17th Feb – Derngate Theatre, Northampton – 01604 624811
www.royalandderngate.co.uk

Sun 18th Feb – Richmond Theatre TBC

Thurs 22rd Feb – Gaiety Theatre Ayr – 01292 288235
www.ayrgaiety.co.uk

Fri 23rd Feb – Perth Concert Hall – 01738 621031
www.horsecross.co.uk

Sat 24th Feb – Eden Court, Inverness – 01463 234234
www.edencourt.co.uk

Fri 2nd Mar – Embassy Theatre, Skegness – 01507 613100
www.embassytheatre.co.uk

Sat 3rd Mar – Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham – 0844 871 3011
www.atgtickets.coms/new-alexandra-theatre-birmingham