October 2014

Tour Dates October 2014

Fri, 17 Oct, Ipswich Regent, Ipswich – 01473 433100
www.ipswichregent.com

Sat, 18 Oct, Embassy Theatre, Skegness – 08456 740505
www.embassytheatre.co.uk

Tue 21 Oct, Grove Theatre, Dunstable – 01582 602080
www.grovetheatre.co.uk

Wed 22 Oct, Royal & Derngate, Northampton – 01604 624811
www.royalandderngate.co.uk

Thur 23 Oct, Grand Opera House, York – 0844  847 2322
www.grandoperahouseyork.org.uk

Sat, 25 Oct, Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth – 0844 576 3000
www.bic.co.uk

Sun 26 Oct, White Rock Theatre, Hastings – 01424 462288
www.whiterocktheatre.org.uk
MOVED TO FRI 13 FEB 2015

Tue, 28 Oct, Opera House, Buxton – 0845 127 2190
www.buxtonoperahouse.org.uk

Thurs, 30 Oct, Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn – 01553 764864
www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

Fri 31 Oct, Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth – 0845 146 1460
www.plymouthpavilions.com