November 2014

Tour Dates November 2014

Sat, 1 Nov, The Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury – 0844 871 7607
www.atgtickets.com/aylesbury

Wed 5 Nov, Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham – 0844 847 2294
www.alexandratheatre.org.uk

Thur 6 Nov, The Anvil, Basingstoke – 01256 844244
www.anvilarts.org.uk

Fri, 14 Nov, Eden Court, Inverness – 01463 234234
www.edencourt.co.uk

Sat, 15 Nov, The Alhambra Theatre Dunfermline – 01383 740384
www.alhambradunfermline.com

Sun, 16 Nov, Carlisle Sands Centre – 01228 633766
www.thesandscentre.co.uk

Wed, 19 Nov, Victoria Theatre, Halifax – 01422 351158
www.victoriatheatre.co.uk

Thurs 20 Nov, Empire Theatre, Sunderland – 0844 871 3022
 www.atgtickets.com/sunderland

Fri, 21 Nov, Southport Theatre – 0844 871 3021
www.atgtickets.com/southport
This date has been moved to 21st Feb 2015 Tickets from 25th Nov 2014  will be valid for this date.

Tue, 25 Nov, Hull New Theatre, Hull – 01482 226655
www.hullcc.gov.uk/hullnewtheatre

Sat, 29 Nov, City Hall, Salisbury – 01722 434434
www.cityhallsalisbury.co.uk