November 2013

Tour Dates November 2013

Fri 1st Nov, Plymouth Pavilions, Plymouth – 0845 146 1460
www.plymouthpavilions.com

Sat, 2 Nov, Victoria Theatre, Halifax – 01422 351158
www.victoriatheatre.co.uk

Mon, 4 Nov, Sunderland Empire, Sunderland – 0844 871 3022
www.atgtickets.com/sunderland

Tue, 5 Nov, Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham – 0844 847 2294
www.alexandratheatre.org.uk

Thur 6 Nov, The Anvil, Basingstoke – 01256 844244
www.anvilarts.org.uk

Fri, 8 Nov, Corn Exchange, Kings Lynn – 01553 764864
www.kingslynncornexchange.co.uk

Sun, 10 Nov, Bournemouth Pavilion, Bournemouth –  0844 576 3000
www.bic.co.uk

Mon, 11 Nov, St Davids Hall, Cardiff – 029 2087 8444
www.stdavidshallcardiff.co.uk

Fri, 15 Nov, Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham – 0844 847 2294
www.alexandratheatre.org.uk

Sat, 16 Nov, Embassy Theatre, Skegness – 08456 740505
www.embassytheatre.co.uk

Fri, 22 Nov , Eden Court, Inverness – 01463 234234
www.eden-court.co.uk

Sat, 23 Nov, Rothes Hall, Glenrothes – 01592 611101
www.onfife.com

Wed, 27 Nov, New Theatre, Hull – 01482 226655
www.hullcc.gov.uk/hullnewtheatre